Contact Us

We welcome your comments, feedback, and suggestions!

Joan Harvey, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
591 Scaife Hall
412-648-9040
harvey@medschool.pitt.edu

Chenits Pettigrew, EdD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Director of Diversity Programs
586 Scaife Hall
412-648-8987
cpettigrew@medschool.pitt.edu

 

Advisory Deans

Alda Maria Gonzaga, MD
gonzagaa@upmc.edu

Giselle Hamad, MD
hamadg@upmc.edu

Joseph Losee, MD
Joseph.Losee@chp.edu

Sara McIntire, MD
mcintiresc@upmc.edu

Kathleen McIntyre-Seltman, MD
mcinkk@mail.magee.edu

Joe Suyama, MD
suyajx@upmc.edu

Reed Van Deusen, MD
vandeusenr@upmc.edu

Eloho Ufomata, MD
elohoufomata@pitt.edu

 

Office Staff

Suzann Beardsley
Office Manager and Medical Student Research Director
412-648-9639 | suzann@medschool.pitt.edu

Amber Fontenot
Assistant Registrar
412-648-8935 | alf164@pitt.edu

Amy Frisbie
Student Services Assistant
412-648-2585 | aaf25@pitt.edu

Pamela Harlow
Student Services and Medical Student Research Coordinator
412-383-9632 | plh18@pitt.edu

Erika Keough
Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Joan Harvey, MD
412-648-9850 | emiller@medschool.pitt.edu

Kim Kirk 
School Registrar
412-648-9040 | kkirk@medschool.pitt.edu

Jessica Layre
Student Support Specialist
412-648-9040 | jrl147@pitt.edu

Gregory Maranowski
Records Officer
412-648-9239 | gwm23@pitt.edu

LaToya Walters
Administrative Assistant to Student Affairs & Director of Diversity Programs, Chenits Pettigrew, EdD
412-648-8987 | law157@pitt.edu

Rhonda White
Administrator
412-648-9674 | rlm33@pitt.edu

General Office of Student Affairs E-mail: Student_Affairs@medschool.pitt.edu

General Office of Diversity Programs E-mail: diversityaffairs@medschool.pitt.edu