University of Pittsburgh

 

  • Current Students
    • Overview, Advising, Academics, Enrichment Opportunities, Guidelines, Policies, and more
  • Visiting Students
    • Overview, Resources and assistance available both to visiting North American applicants and visiting international applicants
  • Alumni
    • Receive verification of your MD degree, Become part of the Medical Alumni Association, or support the University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
  • About Us
  • Research Opportunities
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

We Welcome Your Comments, Feedback, and Suggestions

Joan Harvey, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
532 Scaife Hall
412-648-9040

harvey@medschool.pitt.edu

Chenits Pettigrew, PhD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Director of Diversity Programs
532 Scaife Hall
412-648-8987

cpettigrew@medschool.pitt.edu

 

Advisory Deans

Alda Maria Gonzaga, MD

 

Adam Gordon, MD
gordona@medschool.pitt.edu

 

 

 

Sara McIntire, MD
Sara.mcintire@chp.edu

Kathleen McIntyre-Seltman, MD
kmcintyre-seltman@mail.magee.edu

 

 

Andrew Nowalk, MD

Andrew.nowalk@chp.edu

Paul Speer, MD
Speerpd@mail.magee.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

Suzann Beardsley

Office Manager, Medical Student Research Director

533 Scaife Hall
412-648-9639

suzann@medschool.pitt.edu

 

Tricia L. Bensted
Records Officer and Visiting Student Coordinator
533 Scaife Hall
412-648-9239

TLBensted@pitt.edu

 

 

Joanne Colligan
Assistant Registrar and Senior Student Program Coordinator
533 Scaife Hall
412-648-8935

joanne@medschool.pitt.edu

 

Amber Fontenot
Front Office Reception and Student Support Specialist
532 Scaife Hall
412-648-9040

alf164@pitt.edu

 

Amy Frisbie

Student Services Assisant

533 Scaife Hall

412-648-2585

AAF25@pitt.edu

 

Pam Harlow

Student Services and Medical Student Research Coordinator

533 Scaife Hall

412-383-9632

pharlow@medschool.pitt.edu

 

Erika Keough
Assistant to Dean of Students Joan Harvey, MD
532 Scaife Hall
412-648-9850

emiller@medschool.pitt.edu

Kim Kirk
School Registrar
532 Scaife Hall
412-648-9040

kkirk@medschool.pitt.edu

General Office of Student Affairs E-mail: Student_Affairs@medschool.pitt.edu