Contact Us

We Welcome Your Comments, Feedback, and Suggestions

Joan Harvey, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
591 Scaife Hall
412-648-9040
harvey@medschool.pitt.edu

Chenits Pettigrew, EdD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Director of Diversity Programs
586 Scaife Hall
412-648-8987
cpettigrew@medschool.pitt.edu

Advisory Deans

Alda Maria Gonzaga, MD
gonzagaa@upmc.edu

Joseph Losee, MD
Joseph.Losee@chp.edu

Sara McIntire, MD
mcintiresc@upmc.edu

Kathleen McIntyre-Seltman, MD
mcinkk@mail.magee.edu

Andrew Nowalk, MD
Andrew.nowalk@chp.edu

Paul Speer, MD
speerpd@mail.magee.edu

Office Staff

Suzann Beardsley
Office Manager and Medical Student Research Director
589 Scaife Hall
412-648-9639
suzann@medschool.pitt.edu

Joanne Colligan
Assistant Registrar and Senior Student Program Coordinator
593 Scaife Hall
412-648-8935
joanne@medschool.pitt.edu

Amber Fontenot
Records Officer
594 Scaife Hall
412-648-9239
alf164@pitt.edu

Amy Frisbie
Student Services Assisant
593 Scaife Hall
412-648-2585
aaf25@pitt.edu

Pamela Harlow
Student Services and Medical Student Research Coordinator
593 Scaife Hall
412-383-9632
pharlow@medschool.pitt.edu

Erika Keough
Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Joan Harvey, MD
590 Scaife Hall
412-648-9850
emiller@medschool.pitt.edu

Kim Kirk 
School Registrar
588 Scaife Hall
412-648-9040
kkirk@medschool.pitt.edu

Rhonda Matthews
Administrator
587 Scaife Hall
412-648-9674
rlm33@pitt.edu

LaToya Walters
Administrative Assistant to Student Affairs & Director of Diversity Programs, Chenits Pettigrew, EdD
594 Scaife Hall
412-648-8987
law157@pitt.edu

General Office of Student Affairs E-mail: Student_Affairs@medschool.pitt.edu

General Office of Diversity Programs E-mail: diversityaffairs@medschool.pitt.edu