Contact Us

We welcome your comments, feedback, and suggestions!

Alda Maria Gonzaga, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
412-648-9850
gonzagaa@upmc.edu

Chenits Pettigrew, EdD
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
412-648-8987
cpettigrew@medschool.pitt.edu

Office Staff

Suzann Beardsley, Office Manager and Medical Student Research Director
412-648-9639 | suzann@medschool.pitt.edu

Amber Fontenot, Assistant Registrar
412-648-8935 | alf164@pitt.edu

Pamela Harlow, Student Services and Medical Student Research Coordinator
412-383-9632 | plh18@pitt.edu

Erika Keough, Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean for Student Affairs
412-648-9850 | emiller@medschool.pitt.edu

Kim Kirk, School Registrar
412-648-8937 | kkirk@medschool.pitt.edu

Jessica Layre, Student Support Specialist
412-648-2585 | jrl147@pitt.edu

Gregory Maranowski, Records Officer
412-648-9239 | gwm23@pitt.edu

LaToya Walters, Administrative Assistant to Student Affairs & Director of Diversity Programs, Chenits Pettigrew, EdD
412-648-8987 | law157@pitt.edu

Rhonda White, Administrator
412-648-9674 | rlm33@pitt.edu

General Office of Student Affairs E-mail: Student_Affairs@medschool.pitt.edu

General Office of Diversity Programs E-mail: diversityaffairs@medschool.pitt.edu

Advisory Deans

Alda Maria Gonzaga, MD
gonzagaa@upmc.edu
Giselle Hamad, MD 
hamadg@upmc.edu
Joseph Losee, MD
Joseph.Losee@chp.edu
​Sara McIntire, MD
mcintiresc@upmc.edu
Kathleen McIntyre-Seltman, MD
mcinkk@mail.magee.edu
Joe Suyama, MD
suyajx@upmc.edu
Eloho Ufomata, MD
elohoufomata@pitt.edu
Reed Van Deusen, MD
vandeusenr@upmc.edu